Lucky And Me

I actually have something to say

Shoutout to a very special friend <3 September 22, 2010

Filed under: Shoutouts,Uncategorized — luckyandme @ 1:39 am

OK, so everyone knows I’m not the most outstanding writer, but something my friend E_m_  _hi_k_  told me just couldn’t stop making me smile. 🙂 So as a result, I’m dedicating THIS WHOLE POST to her. Hear that E_m_? THIS WHOLE POST.

Anyway, she read a simple poem I wrote in a certain notebook, and fell in love with it. She copied it down and forced me, FORCED ME to sign it. What’s wrong with you?! Just kidding. You know I love you. 🙂 So, crazy as she is, she apparently showed her whole family, and one of the most nicest remarks I have gotten in the history of nicest remarks this girl has ever had was that my simple little poem should be published in a book! Imagine that. Hmmm…maybe I can imagine it. I’m not sure if she will ever read this, but when she decides to, this post will be right here waiting for her.

 

One Response to “Shoutout to a very special friend <3”

  1. E_m_ _hi_k_ Says:

    luv ya lucky!!!! ur SO awesome 🙂


Leave a Reply

