Lucky And Me

I actually have something to say

Frazer Math August 19, 2010

Filed under: Highschool,Uncategorized — luckyandme @ 12:21 pm

Now I know all those rumors and crud I’ve been hearing were all about half true for Mr.Frazer’s math. But I did NOT KNOW that he reserved the first five seats of class for “The Top 5”. Way to boost our self esteem. I also did not know his room was almost as cold as Mrs.Byrd’s. Go figure. We went over a lot in our first day, (yesterday). We got to about the middle of Chapter 2 and we have our chapter test tomorrow, before school starts, and I’m not even close to being ready.

Today is Kennel Camp!! (Meet the Teacher Day.) I have to pick up Bev and Steph’s schedule. *sigh* Oh well! 😀 I’m looking forward to meeting friends that  I couldn’t meet over the summer. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

